Customer Satisfaction Rating: 100%

SFR Beats reviews are submitted directly by customers helped by our support team over the last 30 days since today.

Most Liked Positive Review

5

The SFR Team was exceptionally...

The SFR Team was exceptionally helpful. Very friendly and supportive. Responded very quickly to all of my questions and concerns. Thank you so much and I look forward to our long term relationship as I continue using your beats.

Submitted: June 18, 2022 11:28 PM
By Nicole

Verified Buyer
 

Reviewed by 27 customers

Choose

5 The SFR Team was exceptionally...

The SFR Team was exceptionally helpful. Very friendly and supportive. Responded very quickly to all of my questions and concerns. Thank you so much and I look forward to our long term relationship as I continue using your beats.

Submitted: June 18, 2022 11:28 PM
By Nicole

Verified Buyer
 

5 Best customer support I came a...

Best customer support I came across. These producers really care and that is not something I am familiar with. Keep up the great work !

Submitted: June 01, 2022 1:27 AM
By Toni

 

5 I love it and its very useful ...

I love it and its very useful too. I love the sound because its very clear

Submitted: June 22, 2022 7:49 PM
By David

 

5 i have received the best suppo...

i have received the best support and i appreciate you guys a lot thank you

Submitted: June 22, 2022 3:31 AM
By Lauren

 

5 I’m just trying to make some...

I’m just trying to make something good on good beats by good people

Submitted: May 28, 2022 1:07 PM
By Dwayne

Verified Buyer
 

5 Always have had a pleasant exp...

Always have had a pleasant experience with you team. Five stars!!

Submitted: June 01, 2022 5:20 PM
By Daniel

Verified Buyer
 

5 Fast response and fixed the is...

Fast response and fixed the issue!!

Submitted: June 22, 2022 9:55 AM
By Shayla

Verified Buyer
 

5 Thank you so much for great mu...

Thank you so much for great music!

Submitted: June 02, 2022 2:34 PM
By Stephanie

Verified Buyer
 

5 good...

good

Submitted: June 21, 2022 1:39 PM
By Mwp

 

5


Submitted: June 24, 2022 8:30 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: June 21, 2022 9:30 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: June 21, 2022 7:00 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: June 20, 2022 12:00 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: June 17, 2022 6:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: June 15, 2022 3:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: June 13, 2022 10:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: June 09, 2022 7:24 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: June 08, 2022 3:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: June 08, 2022 12:06 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: June 07, 2022 10:30 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: June 05, 2022 8:30 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: June 02, 2022 7:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: June 01, 2022 3:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: June 01, 2022 8:04 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: May 30, 2022 10:55 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: May 30, 2022 8:26 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: May 29, 2022 2:30 AM
By

 

Watch Video Reviews

Intelligent Diva, Rilwan Alfa, Frannie El, Barbara Cambridge
 

Wes Anderson - Guitarist / DJ / Songwriter
 

Serious Voice - Netflix Placement
 

Get your Beats!

Explore Music

Free Beat to your Email Now!

Plus you'll get 5 Secrets to Music Success, and a special gift from Billboard Top 10 producer Slick!

*This will sign you up to our "Music Help" newsletter featuring weekly music secrets and new beats. We will not spam or give away your email address. You may opt out at any time by clicking "Unsubscribe" in future emails. If you cannot find your first email, look in your SPAM or "Promotions" folder. Add us to your safe sender's list. Enjoy.