Switch to the new look!

Customer Satisfaction Rating: 96.97%

SFR Beats reviews are submitted directly by customers helped by our support team over the last 30 days since today.

Most Liked Positive Review

5

They got back with me very qui...

They got back with me very quickly and on a Sunday evening. I was impressed. The SFR Beats Team answered my question and provided me with the necessary information that I needed to make a final decision. I will be purchasing my first download tomorrow and start singing over the track. I cant wait and will definitely be a regular! The beats are awesome!!!!

Submitted: February 22, 2021 12:26 AM
By They

Verified Buyer
 

Reviewed by 75 customers

Choose

5 I am very pleased with the sup...

I am very pleased with the support I have received from SFR, Thank you. I am old school so I was waiting for a phone call (lol) I would love more help but Im not really sure which package I need so, I would need to speak with someone to get all my questions answered. Again, Thank you! (The tip about searching the BPM was VERY helpful!!!)

Submitted: February 23, 2021 2:15 PM
By I

 

5 They got back with me very qui...

They got back with me very quickly and on a Sunday evening. I was impressed. The SFR Beats Team answered my question and provided me with the necessary information that I needed to make a final decision. I will be purchasing my first download tomorrow and start singing over the track. I cant wait and will definitely be a regular! The beats are awesome!!!!

Submitted: February 22, 2021 12:26 AM
By They

 

5 I always appreciate the prompt...

I always appreciate the promptness of the response. And its always a friendly and pleasant response!

Submitted: January 30, 2021 8:11 PM
By I

 

5 Love the beats from you guys a...

Love the beats from you guys and the customer service rocks (no pun intended) LOL

Submitted: February 01, 2021 9:36 PM
By Love

 

4 its not that bad it just takes...

its not that bad it just takes a while to get your account verified

Submitted: February 10, 2021 11:16 AM
By Its

 

5 Thank you, very Informative I ...

Thank you, very Informative I really appreciate that .

Submitted: January 28, 2021 9:31 AM
By Thank

 

5 Thanks so much! Please check o...

Thanks so much! Please check out: Barry Hunna Vision!

Submitted: February 10, 2021 11:01 PM
By Thanks

 

5 I only have one word this is e...

I only have one word this is extraordinary for me .

Submitted: February 03, 2021 1:13 AM
By I

 

4 The kind of support I received...

The kind of support I received is the best thanks

Submitted: February 19, 2021 11:05 PM
By The

 

5 Fast Respond very helpful, Awe...

Fast Respond very helpful, Awesome services

Submitted: February 23, 2021 4:37 AM
By Fast

 

4 afro soul beats instrumental s...

afro soul beats instrumental should be added

Submitted: February 11, 2021 7:12 PM
By Afro

 

5 The support am receiving its o...

The support am receiving its on point

Submitted: February 26, 2021 1:17 AM
By The

 

5 Amazing service, worth it....

Amazing service, worth it.

Submitted: February 11, 2021 3:15 AM
By Amazing

 

5 Very very good !!!!...

Very very good !!!!

Submitted: February 04, 2021 2:10 PM
By Very

 

5 It was very good...

It was very good

Submitted: February 09, 2021 10:58 PM
By It

 

5 Good service...

Good service

Submitted: February 13, 2021 6:08 PM
By Good

 

5 Professional...

Professional

Submitted: February 01, 2021 2:49 PM
By Professional

 

5 Thankyou...

Thankyou

Submitted: February 15, 2021 7:01 AM
By Thankyou

 

5 Great !...

Great !

Submitted: February 11, 2021 12:23 AM
By Great

 

5 Great...

Great

Submitted: February 10, 2021 12:54 AM
By Great

 

5


Submitted: February 25, 2021 4:29 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: February 25, 2021 2:11 PM
By

 

3


Submitted: February 25, 2021 12:00 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 23, 2021 5:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 23, 2021 4:54 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 23, 2021 2:43 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 23, 2021 12:02 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 23, 2021 12:50 AM
By

 

4


Submitted: February 22, 2021 7:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 22, 2021 6:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 22, 2021 7:51 AM
By

 

2


Submitted: February 22, 2021 3:32 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 21, 2021 4:36 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 20, 2021 11:17 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 19, 2021 11:26 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 19, 2021 11:25 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 19, 2021 6:30 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 19, 2021 5:30 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 19, 2021 3:30 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 18, 2021 5:04 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 18, 2021 1:31 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 16, 2021 5:23 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 15, 2021 12:53 AM
By

 

4


Submitted: February 13, 2021 7:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 13, 2021 1:14 PM
By

 

2


Submitted: February 13, 2021 10:24 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 12, 2021 3:04 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 12, 2021 12:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 12, 2021 10:51 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 11, 2021 10:31 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 11, 2021 8:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 11, 2021 2:36 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 11, 2021 12:26 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 11, 2021 8:01 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 10, 2021 11:02 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 10, 2021 3:02 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 08, 2021 1:15 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 08, 2021 2:30 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 07, 2021 1:20 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 07, 2021 12:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 07, 2021 11:30 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 07, 2021 10:23 AM
By

 

4


Submitted: February 04, 2021 2:13 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 04, 2021 2:02 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 04, 2021 1:31 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 03, 2021 9:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: February 01, 2021 3:30 AM
By

 

4


Submitted: January 31, 2021 7:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 31, 2021 5:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 30, 2021 6:00 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 29, 2021 1:17 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 29, 2021 1:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 29, 2021 1:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 28, 2021 2:00 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: January 27, 2021 3:23 PM
By

 
View More Ratings

Watch Video Reviews

Intelligent Diva, Rilwan Alfa, Frannie El, Barbara Cambridge
 

Wes Anderson - Guitarist / DJ / Songwriter
 

Serious Voice - Netflix Placement
 

Get your Beats!

Explore Music

Free Beat to your Email Now!

Plus you'll get 5 Secrets to Music Success, and a special gift from Billboard Top 10 producer Slick!

*This will sign you up to our "Music Help" newsletter featuring weekly music secrets and new beats. We will not spam or give away your email address. You may opt out at any time by clicking "Unsubscribe" in future emails. If you cannot find your first email, look in your SPAM or "Promotions" folder. Add us to your safe sender's list. Enjoy.