Customer Satisfaction Rating: 96.97%

SFR Beats reviews are submitted directly by customers helped by our support team over the last 30 days since today.

Most Liked Positive Review

5

I appreciate all of the knowle...

I appreciate all of the knowledge the SFR team gives. Ive been searching for great quality of music and I have found it. I appreciate the work you guys and girls put in to this. Im blessed to stumble across this business.

Submitted: September 05, 2020 8:09 AM
By I

Verified Buyer
 
Most Liked Negative Review

3

How do I get the stems?...

How do I get the stems?

Submitted: September 07, 2020 6:21 PM
By How

Reviewed by 96 customers

Choose

4 The customer support is except...

The customer support is exceptional. I am able to access my order with ease because the SFR Beats Team assigned agent worked diligently to assist me. I write this with much gratitude! Thank you again!

Submitted: September 12, 2020 8:12 PM
By The

 

5 I am so grateful for the servi...

I am so grateful for the service you offer that gave me an opportunity to express myself through music. You dont have a button that says, "excellent" otherwise I would have chosen that rating. Now, I want to ask you a favor: Please share with me any connections that can possibly help me promote the positive message in my song, "Miracles Are on My Mind."

Submitted: September 09, 2020 6:27 PM
By I

 

5 I appreciate all of the knowle...

I appreciate all of the knowledge the SFR team gives. Ive been searching for great quality of music and I have found it. I appreciate the work you guys and girls put in to this. Im blessed to stumble across this business.

Submitted: September 05, 2020 8:09 AM
By I

 

5 SO FO REAL Production is the b...

SO FO REAL Production is the best! Your beats are just the best kinds Ive been searching for. Im fully satisfied!

Submitted: September 08, 2020 5:54 AM
By SO

 

4 It was very smooth and the bea...

It was very smooth and the beats are dope! Im very pleased with the service. Thank you

Submitted: September 10, 2020 11:22 PM
By It

 

4 because sfr support team is fa...

because sfr support team is fast in responding and it has really great services.

Submitted: September 04, 2020 4:38 AM
By Because

 

5 Thanks for the support looking...

Thanks for the support looking forward to working with you guys blessings

Submitted: August 29, 2020 2:52 PM
By Dreadsofgray

 

5 can you tell me some other sit...

can you tell me some other site where I can upload my beats and I can earn

Submitted: August 25, 2020 11:29 PM
By Sukhdeep

 

5 Good but I just realized my ac...

Good but I just realized my account didnt get activated. I cant log in

Submitted: September 02, 2020 1:25 PM
By Dahl

 

5 Its Good.But I love Folks inst...

Its Good.But I love Folks instrumental and Alternative instrumental too

Submitted: August 30, 2020 4:41 PM
By Aminu

 

4 Excellent service! Great quali...

Excellent service! Great quality! Quick turnaround. I will be back!!!

Submitted: September 14, 2020 10:44 PM
By Excellent

 

5 I love the beats & I am ve...

I love the beats & I am very inspired by SFR Beats!! Thank-you SFR!!!

Submitted: August 28, 2020 9:32 PM
By Atavia

Verified Buyer
 

3 How do I get the stems?...

How do I get the stems?

Submitted: September 07, 2020 6:21 PM
By How

 

5 Yes I Like your work Your beat...

Yes I Like your work Your beats A super high quality Fire fire

Submitted: August 27, 2020 5:07 PM
By Henry

 

3 Check your emails....

Check your emails.

Submitted: August 27, 2020 5:18 PM
By Kevin

 

5 Very punctual and professional...

Very punctual and professional. the Nordstroms of beats

Submitted: August 24, 2020 7:57 AM
By Tyrone

Verified Buyer
 

5 Thanks for your hard work &...

Thanks for your hard work & faithfulness to the people

Submitted: September 07, 2020 6:45 AM
By Thanks

 

5 Consistent and professional su...

Consistent and professional support at all times

Submitted: September 14, 2020 2:43 AM
By Consistent

 

5 Thank you for doing business. ...

Thank you for doing business. I will come back!

Submitted: September 12, 2020 10:23 AM
By Thank

 

5 Always good service with quick...

Always good service with quick email replies

Submitted: September 14, 2020 7:02 PM
By Always

 

5 Thank your doing business. I w...

Thank your doing business. I will come back!

Submitted: September 12, 2020 10:23 AM
By Thank

 

5 Love the vibe love the service...

Love the vibe love the service Jah blessings

Submitted: August 24, 2020 9:06 PM
By Dreadsofgray

 

5 Its original with strange samp...

Its original with strange sampels. Super!

Submitted: September 05, 2020 11:32 AM
By Its

 

5 Honestly highly professional. ...

Honestly highly professional. World Class

Submitted: August 25, 2020 8:05 PM
By Kyle

 

5 Its really a five star support...

Its really a five star support

Submitted: September 12, 2020 12:10 PM
By Its

 

5 the quality was up to standard...

the quality was up to standard

Submitted: September 11, 2020 10:57 AM
By The

 

5 Its prefect Up to satisfaction...

Its prefect Up to satisfaction

Submitted: September 10, 2020 4:51 AM
By Its

 

5 Timely & Talented & Or...

Timely & Talented & Organized!

Submitted: September 08, 2020 4:09 PM
By Timely

 

5 I am very satisfied Thanks...

I am very satisfied Thanks

Submitted: September 05, 2020 9:02 PM
By I

 

5 no comment , am satisfied...

no comment , am satisfied

Submitted: September 05, 2020 3:32 PM
By No

 

5 Awesomely supported....

Awesomely supported.

Submitted: September 11, 2020 5:01 PM
By Awesomely

 

5 Replied right away....

Replied right away.

Submitted: August 30, 2020 8:07 PM
By Javier

Verified Buyer
 

5 excellent service...

excellent service

Submitted: September 04, 2020 7:15 PM
By Excellent

 

5 Always a pleasure...

Always a pleasure

Submitted: August 31, 2020 1:03 AM
By Timothy

Verified Buyer
 

5 Always helpful...

Always helpful

Submitted: September 04, 2020 3:08 PM
By Always

 

5 Great services...

Great services

Submitted: August 23, 2020 10:40 PM
By Dagizus

Verified Buyer
 

5 It was great...

It was great

Submitted: August 26, 2020 3:13 PM
By Raven

 

5 Satisfied...

Satisfied

Submitted: September 11, 2020 1:35 PM
By Satisfied

 

5 Excellent...

Excellent

Submitted: August 27, 2020 11:55 PM
By Tyronekingc21

 

5 Its good...

Its good

Submitted: September 11, 2020 11:25 PM
By Its

 

5 Awesome!...

Awesome!

Submitted: September 06, 2020 2:55 PM
By Awesome

 

5 Perfect...

Perfect

Submitted: August 23, 2020 9:42 PM
By Dominic

 

5 Best...

Best

Submitted: September 01, 2020 9:54 PM
By Ujunwa

 

5 good...

good

Submitted: August 22, 2020 2:20 PM
By Jfons

 

5


Submitted: September 15, 2020 7:30 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 14, 2020 7:06 PM
By

 

2


Submitted: September 14, 2020 5:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 13, 2020 8:15 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 13, 2020 3:56 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 13, 2020 2:53 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 13, 2020 1:00 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 12, 2020 3:17 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 10, 2020 6:49 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 10, 2020 4:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 10, 2020 4:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 10, 2020 4:30 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 09, 2020 9:35 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 09, 2020 4:01 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: September 09, 2020 2:00 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 08, 2020 4:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 06, 2020 4:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 06, 2020 3:00 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: September 06, 2020 12:00 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 05, 2020 3:31 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 05, 2020 5:30 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 03, 2020 12:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 03, 2020 12:00 AM
By Ellie

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: September 02, 2020 3:21 PM
By Lynette

 

5


Submitted: September 01, 2020 6:30 PM
By Peter

 

5


Submitted: September 01, 2020 4:01 PM
By Kisha

 

4


Submitted: August 31, 2020 5:00 PM
By Jamar

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: August 30, 2020 2:00 PM
By Kweku

 

5


Submitted: August 30, 2020 12:54 AM
By Joslin

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: August 29, 2020 5:00 PM
By Pandeki

 

5


Submitted: August 29, 2020 6:00 AM
By Ranjit

 

4


Submitted: August 29, 2020 4:58 AM
By Selassie

 

5


Submitted: August 27, 2020 5:01 PM
By P-Side

 

5


Submitted: August 27, 2020 1:06 PM
By Ray

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: August 27, 2020 3:38 AM
By Patricia

 

4


Submitted: August 27, 2020 1:00 AM
By Trishellemalone

 

5


Submitted: August 26, 2020 12:01 PM
By Steve

 

5


Submitted: August 26, 2020 5:28 AM
By Luis

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: August 26, 2020 4:00 AM
By Sammy

 

5


Submitted: August 26, 2020 2:30 AM
By Ten

 

5


Submitted: August 25, 2020 6:01 PM
By Maxine

 

4


Submitted: August 25, 2020 5:09 PM
By Oscar

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: August 24, 2020 7:13 PM
By Carnita

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: August 24, 2020 5:00 PM
By Justin

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: August 24, 2020 2:30 AM
By Emmanuel

 

5


Submitted: August 23, 2020 9:00 PM
By Bandon

 

4


Submitted: August 23, 2020 8:59 PM
By ITS

 

5


Submitted: August 23, 2020 3:18 PM
By Aurna

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: August 23, 2020 2:29 PM
By Fabian

 

5


Submitted: August 23, 2020 2:10 PM
By Miko

 

5


Submitted: August 23, 2020 1:48 AM
By Todd

Verified Buyer
 

3


Submitted: August 22, 2020 9:30 PM
By Ramon

 
View More Ratings

Watch Video Reviews

Intelligent Diva, Rilwan Alfa, Frannie El, Barbara Cambridge
 

Wes Anderson - Guitarist / DJ / Songwriter
 

Serious Voice - Netflix Placement
 

Get your Beats!

Explore Music

Free Beat to your Email Now!

Plus you'll get 5 Secrets to Music Success, and a special gift from Billboard Top 10 producer Slick!

*This will sign you up to our "Music Help" newsletter featuring weekly music secrets and new beats. We will not spam or give away your email address. You may opt out at any time by clicking "Unsubscribe" in future emails. If you cannot find your first email, look in your SPAM or "Promotions" folder. Add us to your safe sender's list. Enjoy.