Customer Satisfaction Rating: 100%

SFR Beats reviews are submitted directly by customers helped by our support team over the last 30 days since today.

Most Liked Positive Review

5

The support I received with th...

The support I received with the questions I had was Great!!! I asked and was answered quite promptly. I even had follow up questions and the time was taken to answer those. So good is not the word for the support that was provided. Great is a more adequate word and I would recommend SoforealBeats to anyone who would like to purchase and tracks because the tracks are really good and the support is top notch.

Submitted: May 27, 2024 11:45 AM
By TorryJermaine

Verified Buyer
 

Reviewed by 22 customers

Choose

5 The support I received with th...

The support I received with the questions I had was Great!!! I asked and was answered quite promptly. I even had follow up questions and the time was taken to answer those. So good is not the word for the support that was provided. Great is a more adequate word and I would recommend SoforealBeats to anyone who would like to purchase and tracks because the tracks are really good and the support is top notch.

Submitted: May 27, 2024 11:45 AM
By TorryJermaine

 

5 It wouldnt hurt for you to ack...

It wouldnt hurt for you to acknowledge your trusted clients the attention they deserve bringing you business! After all everyone that chooses your brand does! dm2pm

Submitted: June 04, 2024 4:11 PM
By Derrick

Verified Buyer
 

5 It wouldnt hurt for you to ack...

It wouldnt hurt for you to acknowledge your trusted clients the attention they deserve bringing you business! After all everyone that choses your brand does! dm2pm

Submitted: June 04, 2024 4:11 PM
By Derrick

Verified Buyer
 

5 The customer service is outsta...

The customer service is outstanding! I love shopping with SFR Beats. Always fast, friendly, and meets my expectations. Thank you!

Submitted: April 25, 2024 11:24 AM
By Maranda

Verified Buyer
 

5 Support at SFR is as always, v...

Support at SFR is as always, very professional and hastily responsive. Answers to musical questions are offered quickly.

Submitted: June 09, 2024 1:04 PM
By Calvin

 

5 SFR BEATS! I appreciate You an...

SFR BEATS! I appreciate You and the good music / motivation.

Submitted: June 07, 2024 12:30 AM
By Barry

 

5 Updates are always provided on...

Updates are always provided on several topics.

Submitted: June 14, 2024 8:25 AM
By Pamiel

 

5 Amazing talented producers ver...

Amazing talented producers very professional

Submitted: May 29, 2024 4:52 AM
By Christina

Verified Buyer
 

5 As usual, production on point!...

As usual, production on point! dm2pm

Submitted: June 14, 2024 6:13 AM
By Derrick

Verified Buyer
 

5 Outstanding...

Outstanding

Submitted: April 27, 2024 10:26 PM
By Derrick

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: June 17, 2024 10:00 AM
By Kruiz

 

5


Submitted: June 15, 2024 7:00 PM
By George

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: June 12, 2024 9:18 PM
By Ayusufturay

 

5


Submitted: June 10, 2024 6:30 PM
By Gowonn

 

5


Submitted: June 01, 2024 7:00 PM
By Jelani

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: May 31, 2024 7:03 AM
By Toni

 

5


Submitted: May 30, 2024 6:29 AM
By Kyzoo

 

5


Submitted: May 13, 2024 1:53 AM
By Esrevinupass

 

5


Submitted: May 02, 2024 9:08 AM
By Isaiah

 

5


Submitted: April 30, 2024 2:23 AM
By Curtis

 

4


Submitted: April 28, 2024 5:20 AM
By Marcus

 

4


Submitted: April 24, 2024 1:00 PM
By Marisen

 

Watch Video Reviews

Intelligent Diva, Rilwan Alfa, Frannie El, Barbara Cambridge
 

Wes Anderson - Guitarist / DJ / Songwriter
 

Serious Voice - Netflix Placement
 

Get your Beats!

Explore Music

Free Beat to your Email Now!

Plus you'll get 5 Secrets to Music Success, and a special gift from Billboard Top 10 producer Slick!

*This will sign you up to our "Music Help" newsletter featuring weekly music secrets and new beats. We will not spam or give away your email address. You may opt out at any time by clicking "Unsubscribe" in future emails. If you cannot find your first email, look in your SPAM or "Promotions" folder. Add us to your safe sender's list. Enjoy.