Customer Satisfaction Rating: 98.33%

SFR Beats reviews are submitted directly by customers helped by our support team over the last 30 days since today.

Most Liked Positive Review

5

I greatly appreciate the time ...

I greatly appreciate the time they respond to customers like myself in a timely fashion. It just shows that the customer is truly number one. This is a great company with even greater potential.May this company continue to bless the music industry. Thank you SFR!!!

Submitted: December 27, 2021 8:35 PM
By Mitchell

Verified Buyer
 
Most Liked Negative Review

3

I haven’t gotten any concret...

I haven’t gotten any concrete response to my request/question.

Submitted: January 05, 2022 2:48 PM
By Murphy

Reviewed by 59 customers

Choose

5 I greatly appreciate the time ...

I greatly appreciate the time they respond to customers like myself in a timely fashion. It just shows that the customer is truly number one. This is a great company with even greater potential.May this company continue to bless the music industry. Thank you SFR!!!

Submitted: December 27, 2021 8:35 PM
By Mitchell

Verified Buyer
 

5 Without a doubt! SfR is the co...

Without a doubt! SfR is the complete source for Music to Inspire creativity! Blows all the competition away period! dm2pm Chicago Studio R/B Artist!

Submitted: December 19, 2021 1:06 PM
By Derrick

Verified Buyer
 

4 That was my Vertical uplift! L...

That was my Vertical uplift! Lol! I think Im satisfied now! Ty and the squad for everything! Now to get the masses of ears! dm2pm

Submitted: January 03, 2022 5:33 PM
By Derrick

Verified Buyer
 

5 Excellence as always, will pur...

Excellence as always, will purchase more instrumentals this week. Love SFR Beats- Lisa- Piano is who I always use ✍️

Submitted: December 26, 2021 9:06 PM
By David

Verified Buyer
 

5 I am peaking! Thanks again SFR...

I am peaking! Thanks again SFR for coming through! Im so excited to be able to make Music that needs to be heard! dm2pm

Submitted: December 27, 2021 3:32 PM
By Derrick

Verified Buyer
 

5 Complete... a Artist knows whe...

Complete... a Artist knows when to bow down gracefully! Now its time to deliver the best Performance..... ears! dm2pm

Submitted: December 26, 2021 5:28 AM
By Derrick

Verified Buyer
 

5 Actually I have to thanks my p...

Actually I have to thanks my producer SFR beat to be frank it positive to the fans,Djs you know everybody

Submitted: December 22, 2021 12:50 PM
By Ishmeal

 

5 I have exceeded my expectation...

I have exceeded my expectations! Now to focus on more listeners! Soul is back in a major way! dm2pm

Submitted: December 25, 2021 2:19 AM
By Derrick

Verified Buyer
 

5 Making me feel like you care a...

Making me feel like you care about the music thank you so much for believing!!!

Submitted: January 12, 2022 7:42 PM
By Darian

Verified Buyer
 

3 I haven’t gotten any concret...

I haven’t gotten any concrete response to my request/question.

Submitted: January 05, 2022 2:48 PM
By Murphy

 

5 Quick response and service tha...

Quick response and service that put my mind at ease!

Submitted: January 07, 2022 7:50 PM
By SENT

 

5 A. I am truly impressed with h...

A. I am truly impressed with how much is offered.

Submitted: December 28, 2021 3:39 PM
By Khalilah

Verified Buyer
 

5 You do a great job of producin...

You do a great job of producing music. Keep Up

Submitted: December 28, 2021 5:41 PM
By Ralph

Verified Buyer
 

5 Good customer service, quick r...

Good customer service, quick responses.

Submitted: December 28, 2021 10:44 PM
By Oshaine

 

5 Outstanding! Topshelf Producti...

Outstanding! Topshelf Production! dm2pm

Submitted: December 28, 2021 2:21 PM
By Derrick

Verified Buyer
 

5 Excellent experience. Will use...

Excellent experience. Will use again!

Submitted: January 02, 2022 1:11 PM
By Wanito

Verified Buyer
 

5 Nothing else to add! Keep it c...

Nothing else to add! Keep it coming!

Submitted: January 04, 2022 3:00 PM
By Derrick

Verified Buyer
 

5 Exceptional service every time...

Exceptional service every time!

Submitted: December 30, 2021 11:08 AM
By Trevor

Verified Buyer
 

5 As usual SFR delivers! dm2pm...

As usual SFR delivers! dm2pm

Submitted: December 31, 2021 5:35 PM
By Derrick

Verified Buyer
 

5 Great site with great beats...

Great site with great beats

Submitted: January 03, 2022 9:52 PM
By Claudio

 

5 Support is always good....

Support is always good.

Submitted: January 03, 2022 3:04 AM
By Sammy

 

5 This platform is indeed...

This platform is indeed

Submitted: January 02, 2022 1:07 PM
By Derrick

Verified Buyer
 

5 snabb återkoppling...

snabb återkoppling

Submitted: January 05, 2022 4:04 PM
By Karl

Verified Buyer
 

4 dm2pm! Salute! SFR!...

dm2pm! Salute! SFR!

Submitted: December 19, 2021 5:07 PM
By Derrick

Verified Buyer
 

5 UTTERLY SATISFIED...

UTTERLY SATISFIED

Submitted: January 09, 2022 1:33 PM
By S.

 

5 I give you big up...

I give you big up

Submitted: January 09, 2022 11:26 AM
By Jician

 

5 satisfied...

satisfied

Submitted: January 13, 2022 5:35 PM
By Miguel

Verified Buyer
 

4 Genial!...

Genial!

Submitted: December 28, 2021 1:57 AM
By El

 

5 Good...

Good

Submitted: January 14, 2022 2:09 PM
By Milan

 

5 nice...

nice

Submitted: December 19, 2021 7:45 PM
By Karl

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: January 16, 2022 2:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 14, 2022 5:01 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: January 13, 2022 10:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 13, 2022 8:11 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 13, 2022 12:21 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 11, 2022 7:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 11, 2022 12:26 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: January 08, 2022 1:53 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 07, 2022 12:02 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 05, 2022 10:16 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 04, 2022 12:34 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 02, 2022 7:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 02, 2022 2:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 02, 2022 5:51 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: January 01, 2022 2:58 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: December 31, 2021 1:00 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: December 30, 2021 10:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: December 29, 2021 8:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: December 28, 2021 9:29 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: December 28, 2021 1:56 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: December 26, 2021 6:46 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: December 26, 2021 12:24 AM
By

 

4


Submitted: December 23, 2021 4:02 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: December 23, 2021 9:41 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: December 22, 2021 11:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: December 22, 2021 5:02 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: December 21, 2021 11:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: December 21, 2021 5:44 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: December 19, 2021 9:15 PM
By

 
View More Ratings

Watch Video Reviews

Intelligent Diva, Rilwan Alfa, Frannie El, Barbara Cambridge
 

Wes Anderson - Guitarist / DJ / Songwriter
 

Serious Voice - Netflix Placement
 

Grab your Beats!

Explore Music

Free Beat to your Email Now!

Plus you'll get 5 Secrets to Music Success, and a special gift from Billboard Top 10 producer Slick!

*This will sign you up to our "Music Help" newsletter featuring weekly music secrets and new beats. We will not spam or give away your email address. You may opt out at any time by clicking "Unsubscribe" in future emails. If you cannot find your first email, look in your SPAM or "Promotions" folder. Add us to your safe sender's list. Enjoy.