Customer Satisfaction Rating: 97.5%

SFR Beats reviews are submitted directly by customers helped by our support team over the last 30 days since today.

Most Liked Positive Review

5

Your beats are awesome! My son...

Your beats are awesome! My song Zodiac Line in which I used one of your beats I put on Tunecore! It was selected by YouTube shorts to be placed in their download library for the users of YouTube shorts!

Submitted: October 03, 2021 4:41 PM
By Essie

Verified Buyer
 

Reviewed by 38 customers

Choose

5 I have been writing songs for ...

I have been writing songs for over a decade and have been privileged to collaborate with professionals in the industry. Ive spent many hours in studios. I know what it takes to create a song and so I appreciate your sight, offering so many styles of music to aid in song production. Thank you for living your dream so others can live theirs.

Submitted: October 15, 2021 10:33 PM
By Dahl

 

5 Your beats are awesome! My son...

Your beats are awesome! My song Zodiac Line in which I used one of your beats I put on Tunecore! It was selected by YouTube shorts to be placed in their download library for the users of YouTube shorts!

Submitted: October 03, 2021 4:41 PM
By Essie

Verified Buyer
 

5 The response was prompt and th...

The response was prompt and the problem was resolved in good time. Very good customer service. All I’m waiting on is for charges to be reversed.

Submitted: September 20, 2021 8:32 PM
By Alphonse

Verified Buyer
 

4 Always impressed... would love...

Always impressed... would love to see a play list of the artist who uses your platform! Including all the work i have done with your music!

Submitted: September 19, 2021 10:12 PM
By Derrick

Verified Buyer
 

5 Hello, Any time that I have co...

Hello, Any time that I have contacted So For Real Beats I have always received timely and informative results. Great customer service!

Submitted: September 22, 2021 6:41 PM
By Derdra

 

5 You guys always do a wonderful...

You guys always do a wonderful job man I sure appreciate you thank you so much

Submitted: September 25, 2021 10:41 AM
By Ray

Verified Buyer
 

5 Excellent, unique, brand! It h...

Excellent, unique, brand! It has took my skills to another level! dm2pm

Submitted: September 27, 2021 11:33 PM
By Derrick

Verified Buyer
 

4 I love sfr and their updates t...

I love sfr and their updates to me are good and better

Submitted: September 30, 2021 2:10 PM
By Saallison

 

5 I love SFR Beats! I only buy f...

I love SFR Beats! I only buy from you guys period.

Submitted: September 26, 2021 7:03 PM
By Eriq

 

5 Wow ! they are just awesome pe...

Wow ! they are just awesome people . much gracias

Submitted: September 20, 2021 3:21 PM
By Oluwayemisi

Verified Buyer
 

5 To know my career if am an art...

To know my career if am an artist,so I need help

Submitted: September 28, 2021 4:27 AM
By Apolinaly

 

5 Exceptional!! Very fast and de...

Exceptional!! Very fast and detailed responses!

Submitted: October 02, 2021 10:24 PM
By Tee

 

5 Timely communication, excellen...

Timely communication, excellent support.

Submitted: September 27, 2021 3:19 PM
By Aaron

Verified Buyer
 

5 Excellent customer service.....

Excellent customer service..

Submitted: September 21, 2021 2:45 PM
By Monica

Verified Buyer
 

5 You guys are the best✊...

You guys are the best✊

Submitted: October 13, 2021 2:08 PM
By Thamsanqa

 

5 Excellent...

Excellent

Submitted: September 18, 2021 8:42 AM
By Bob

 

5 cool...

cool

Submitted: September 20, 2021 12:41 PM
By Sergey

 

5


Submitted: October 15, 2021 10:25 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: October 15, 2021 3:55 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: October 15, 2021 3:30 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: October 10, 2021 4:44 AM
By

 

3


Submitted: October 06, 2021 8:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: October 06, 2021 8:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: October 06, 2021 7:01 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: October 02, 2021 11:12 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: October 01, 2021 10:01 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 30, 2021 9:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 26, 2021 9:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 22, 2021 1:02 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: September 22, 2021 12:43 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 21, 2021 7:30 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 20, 2021 4:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 20, 2021 10:26 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 20, 2021 1:37 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 18, 2021 5:38 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 17, 2021 7:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 17, 2021 6:16 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: September 17, 2021 12:00 AM
By

 
View More Ratings

Watch Video Reviews

Intelligent Diva, Rilwan Alfa, Frannie El, Barbara Cambridge
 

Wes Anderson - Guitarist / DJ / Songwriter
 

Serious Voice - Netflix Placement
 

Grab your Beats!

Explore Music

Free Beat to your Email Now!

Plus you'll get 5 Secrets to Music Success, and a special gift from Billboard Top 10 producer Slick!

*This will sign you up to our "Music Help" newsletter featuring weekly music secrets and new beats. We will not spam or give away your email address. You may opt out at any time by clicking "Unsubscribe" in future emails. If you cannot find your first email, look in your SPAM or "Promotions" folder. Add us to your safe sender's list. Enjoy.