Customer Satisfaction Rating: 96.97%

SFR Beats reviews are submitted directly by customers helped by our support team over the last 30 days since today.

Most Liked Positive Review

5

Love the team everyone makes m...

Love the team everyone makes me feel like family. I got everyone question answered was sent a video step by step guide to my resolution PLUS positive motivation and many blessings on my single release! Thank you again ☺️

Submitted: May 07, 2021 12:07 AM
By Love

Verified Buyer
 
Most Liked Negative Review

2

I have not signed up for these...

I have not signed up for these emails and asked for my email to be removed as the ad is always in my emails

Submitted: May 01, 2021 1:59 AM
By I

Reviewed by 89 customers

Choose

5 Love the team everyone makes m...

Love the team everyone makes me feel like family. I got everyone question answered was sent a video step by step guide to my resolution PLUS positive motivation and many blessings on my single release! Thank you again ☺️

Submitted: May 07, 2021 12:07 AM
By Love

 

5 The only problem is that I don...

The only problem is that I dont have my own computer and have to wait until I reach work to answer your questions and also to check the website and theres always not enough time.

Submitted: April 21, 2021 1:35 AM
By The

 

5 Thanks for your time and suppo...

Thanks for your time and support you gave me,SFR Beat helps me a lot, now Im what i am today because of your beats..! My stage name is (Cryzer Mr Music) love you all.

Submitted: April 14, 2021 1:43 AM
By Thanks

 

5 The quality of your music is a...

The quality of your music is amazing. Thank you for providing a resource for creatives like me and working with us, not against us. The entire process, from your courteous emails to the download process have been extremely helpful. Thank you for setting up a system that makes sense and that is easy to understand. Your beats are out cold!!! I soooo appreciate it :)

Submitted: April 10, 2021 9:39 PM
By The

 

5 I am very pleased with the who...

I am very pleased with the whole process everything all the way through every time we communicated the price just everything all the way around I’m very happy and I’ll be back

Submitted: April 10, 2021 2:04 PM
By I

 

5 I had a few questions that I f...

I had a few questions that I felt were complex enough to request assistance, and SFR Beats answered them quickly. Their support is exemplary..

Submitted: April 27, 2021 8:42 PM
By I

 

5 Ill like to say this is a bles...

Ill like to say this is a blessing to have you, you have the quality that everyone is looking for SFR you are the best

Submitted: April 21, 2021 12:02 AM
By Ill

 

2 I have not signed up for these...

I have not signed up for these emails and asked for my email to be removed as the ad is always in my emails

Submitted: May 01, 2021 1:59 AM
By I

 

5 Thank you all for being there ...

Thank you all for being there and helping out most of all. For quality staff ready to serve.

Submitted: April 28, 2021 1:48 PM
By Thank

 

5 SFR is an amazing company. I l...

SFR is an amazing company. I look forward to working with them for many years to come.

Submitted: April 09, 2021 11:17 PM
By SFR

 

5 You guys are top quality! Fant...

You guys are top quality! Fantastic experience service everytime!!! TaniA Kyllikki.

Submitted: May 04, 2021 8:25 AM
By You

 

5 I really love your beats and I...

I really love your beats and I would really like to cook something nice with it

Submitted: May 07, 2021 8:11 PM
By I

 

5 SRF beats has the best ultimat...

SRF beats has the best ultimate changer in terms of music, they are really good.

Submitted: May 01, 2021 3:51 PM
By SRF

 

5 Ur app is satisfying me... I d...

Ur app is satisfying me... I dont know how to thank u enough.. but thank you

Submitted: April 24, 2021 4:50 AM
By Ur

 

5 The service is Exceptional. Th...

The service is Exceptional. This team is legit and professional.

Submitted: April 13, 2021 5:53 AM
By The

 

5 Amazing experience! Will defin...

Amazing experience! Will definitely be a returning customer!

Submitted: May 07, 2021 8:21 PM
By Amazing

 

4 Your customer service is extre...

Your customer service is extremely exceptional. Thank you!

Submitted: April 24, 2021 2:29 PM
By Your

 

4 Im feeling good with the Quali...

Im feeling good with the Quality I really do appreciate

Submitted: April 18, 2021 3:25 PM
By Im

 

2 There is no link, or I would h...

There is no link, or I would have done that!

Submitted: April 16, 2021 2:54 AM
By There

 

5 Love the team everyone makes m...

Love the team everyone makes me feel like family.

Submitted: May 07, 2021 12:03 AM
By Love

 

5 The support from SFR Beats is ...

The support from SFR Beats is been great

Submitted: April 11, 2021 2:36 PM
By The

 

5 Am good with the support...

Am good with the support

Submitted: April 18, 2021 1:59 AM
By Am

 

5 The beats are awesome...

The beats are awesome

Submitted: April 16, 2021 4:59 AM
By The

 

5 its awesome I like it...

its awesome I like it

Submitted: April 09, 2021 2:13 PM
By Its

 

5 This is so cool...

This is so cool

Submitted: May 06, 2021 3:48 PM
By This

 

5 Very satisfied...

Very satisfied

Submitted: April 23, 2021 12:42 PM
By Very

 

5 Very good !!!...

Very good !!!

Submitted: April 22, 2021 11:15 AM
By Very

 

5 Its Great...

Its Great

Submitted: May 01, 2021 11:02 PM
By Its

 

5 Good...

Good

Submitted: May 07, 2021 1:24 PM
By Good

 

5 GREAT...

GREAT

Submitted: May 04, 2021 11:38 PM
By GREAT

 

5


Submitted: May 07, 2021 9:16 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: May 07, 2021 1:00 AM
By

 

4


Submitted: May 06, 2021 7:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: May 06, 2021 2:59 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: May 06, 2021 7:54 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: May 06, 2021 7:01 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: May 06, 2021 1:00 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: May 05, 2021 11:47 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: May 05, 2021 2:30 AM
By

 

4


Submitted: May 04, 2021 5:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: May 04, 2021 1:02 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: May 04, 2021 12:31 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 30, 2021 11:00 PM
By

 

3


Submitted: April 29, 2021 10:30 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: April 29, 2021 6:44 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 29, 2021 1:47 PM
By

 

3


Submitted: April 29, 2021 10:31 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 28, 2021 11:33 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 28, 2021 8:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 28, 2021 7:12 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 28, 2021 5:31 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 28, 2021 3:01 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: April 27, 2021 11:36 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 27, 2021 5:02 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 27, 2021 12:02 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 26, 2021 3:31 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 26, 2021 10:01 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 24, 2021 6:43 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 24, 2021 5:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 24, 2021 4:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 23, 2021 4:02 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 23, 2021 2:11 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 23, 2021 2:09 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 22, 2021 10:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 21, 2021 8:09 PM
By

 

2


Submitted: April 21, 2021 3:02 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 20, 2021 4:31 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 20, 2021 4:16 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 20, 2021 9:40 AM
By

 

2


Submitted: April 20, 2021 12:00 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 19, 2021 1:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 19, 2021 11:31 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 18, 2021 1:30 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 17, 2021 11:04 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 17, 2021 10:33 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 17, 2021 10:01 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 16, 2021 2:31 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 16, 2021 6:22 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 13, 2021 10:02 PM
By

 

2


Submitted: April 13, 2021 6:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 13, 2021 2:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 13, 2021 12:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 11, 2021 3:00 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: April 11, 2021 2:13 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 10, 2021 2:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 10, 2021 2:00 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 08, 2021 9:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: April 08, 2021 6:55 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: April 08, 2021 10:31 AM
By

 
View More Ratings

Watch Video Reviews

Intelligent Diva, Rilwan Alfa, Frannie El, Barbara Cambridge
 

Wes Anderson - Guitarist / DJ / Songwriter
 

Serious Voice - Netflix Placement
 

Get your Beats!

Explore Music

Free Beat to your Email Now!

Plus you'll get 5 Secrets to Music Success, and a special gift from Billboard Top 10 producer Slick!

*This will sign you up to our "Music Help" newsletter featuring weekly music secrets and new beats. We will not spam or give away your email address. You may opt out at any time by clicking "Unsubscribe" in future emails. If you cannot find your first email, look in your SPAM or "Promotions" folder. Add us to your safe sender's list. Enjoy.