Customer Satisfaction Rating: 97.85%

SFR Beats reviews are submitted directly by customers helped by our support team over the last 30 days since today.

Most Liked Positive Review

5

Awesome. They keep me on my ga...

Awesome. They keep me on my game with getting my album done. I just had my first baby this year so it has been crazy. When I get the great discount codes. It keeps me motivated to search new sounds for my project. They are quick to respond when I need help. It reminds how blessed I am to have them for my album.

Submitted: November 27, 2020 7:11 PM
By Awesome.

Verified Buyer
 
Most Liked Negative Review

3

Too many “I can’t” state...

Too many “I can’t” statements. Like what cannn you do?

Submitted: November 05, 2020 11:51 PM
By Too

Reviewed by 93 customers

Choose

5 Awesome. They keep me on my ga...

Awesome. They keep me on my game with getting my album done. I just had my first baby this year so it has been crazy. When I get the great discount codes. It keeps me motivated to search new sounds for my project. They are quick to respond when I need help. It reminds how blessed I am to have them for my album.

Submitted: November 27, 2020 7:11 PM
By Awesome.

 

5 Good, as I didnt know how to w...

Good, as I didnt know how to work and order, they got in contact with me and fix and helped me to fulfill my order.

Submitted: November 27, 2020 4:36 PM
By Good,

 

5 I really appreciate the suppor...

I really appreciate the support that I received. I heard from them very quickly and was pleased with their response.

Submitted: November 21, 2020 11:13 PM
By I

 

5 Outstanding service, very frie...

Outstanding service, very friendly and helpful. Hope the agents are well paid they are doing an amazing job :)

Submitted: November 30, 2020 4:34 PM
By Outstanding

 

5 Good customer service. Many op...

Good customer service. Many options for the many music producers and singers who love to mske music.

Submitted: November 29, 2020 12:09 PM
By Good

 

5 i loved that the team got back...

i loved that the team got back to me quickly because i am making a song just need a beat

Submitted: November 10, 2020 6:29 AM
By I

 

5 Very quick responses to my ema...

Very quick responses to my email queries. Very good customer services. Thank you again.

Submitted: November 19, 2020 12:17 PM
By Very

 

5 At first I wasnt hearing anyth...

At first I wasnt hearing anything but the more I listen Im finding myself engaging.

Submitted: November 19, 2020 6:01 PM
By At

 

5 Reliable and efficient agents....

Reliable and efficient agents.Thanks for the great help I have received.

Submitted: November 04, 2020 1:32 PM
By Reliable

 

5 Excellent customer service. Al...

Excellent customer service. Always replies to my emails very promptly.

Submitted: November 25, 2020 1:14 PM
By Excellent

 

5 Especially on boom bap, hip ho...

Especially on boom bap, hip hop and rnb, I luv listening to your beats

Submitted: November 09, 2020 3:57 AM
By Especially

 

5 The assistance I received was ...

The assistance I received was excellent! Great experience for sure.

Submitted: November 29, 2020 11:23 PM
By The

 

3 Too many “I can’t” state...

Too many “I can’t” statements. Like what cannn you do?

Submitted: November 05, 2020 11:51 PM
By Too

 

5 excellent service thanks 4 wal...

excellent service thanks 4 walking me thru the whole process

Submitted: November 03, 2020 9:21 AM
By Excellent

 

5 Very polite and helpful rep. P...

Very polite and helpful rep. Promote them now. Thanks.

Submitted: November 26, 2020 2:41 PM
By Very

 

5 Service was very quick, effici...

Service was very quick, efficient and satisfied

Submitted: November 04, 2020 10:02 AM
By Service

 

5 Great communication upfront gu...

Great communication upfront guys solid company!

Submitted: November 03, 2020 3:15 PM
By Great

 

4 Very fast and supportive servi...

Very fast and supportive service! Thank you!

Submitted: November 24, 2020 6:44 PM
By Very

 

5 I love all of you, ure the bes...

I love all of you, ure the best. Dona Maria

Submitted: November 18, 2020 5:19 PM
By I

 

5 Thank you so much! So quick an...

Thank you so much! So quick and responsive

Submitted: November 11, 2020 7:05 PM
By Thank

 

5 Im happy to meet you coz we wo...

Im happy to meet you coz we work together

Submitted: November 18, 2020 1:19 AM
By Im

 

5 Great Communication and a tale...

Great Communication and a talented team!

Submitted: November 05, 2020 8:32 PM
By Great

 

5 Easy to download and best qual...

Easy to download and best quality

Submitted: November 21, 2020 4:28 AM
By Easy

 

5 Very good! No problems at all!...

Very good! No problems at all!

Submitted: November 09, 2020 6:11 PM
By Very

 

5 I love working with SFR Beats...

I love working with SFR Beats

Submitted: November 29, 2020 1:36 PM
By I

 

5 Thanks for the great service!...

Thanks for the great service!

Submitted: November 03, 2020 11:23 AM
By Thanks

 

5 Excellent customer service!...

Excellent customer service!

Submitted: November 06, 2020 6:42 PM
By Excellent

 

5 Prompt and Professional!...

Prompt and Professional!

Submitted: November 10, 2020 7:22 AM
By Prompt

 

5 Excellence As Always....

Excellence As Always.

Submitted: November 29, 2020 6:12 PM
By Excellence

 

5 Good sounds and beats...

Good sounds and beats

Submitted: November 09, 2020 5:49 PM
By Good

 

5 Very satisfactory...

Very satisfactory

Submitted: November 28, 2020 9:03 AM
By Very

 

5 Its interesting...

Its interesting

Submitted: November 09, 2020 11:59 AM
By Its

 

5 Im impressed....

Im impressed.

Submitted: November 19, 2020 1:35 AM
By Im

 

4 Quick response...

Quick response

Submitted: November 16, 2020 3:06 AM
By Quick

 

5 Great service...

Great service

Submitted: November 12, 2020 9:44 PM
By Great

 

5 Dope beats...

Dope beats

Submitted: November 27, 2020 12:09 PM
By Dope

 

4 Thank you...

Thank you

Submitted: November 27, 2020 6:18 PM
By Thank

 

5 satisfied...

satisfied

Submitted: November 06, 2020 1:14 PM
By Satisfied

 

5


Submitted: December 01, 2020 2:02 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 30, 2020 10:46 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 30, 2020 12:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 30, 2020 8:05 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 30, 2020 1:30 AM
By

 

4


Submitted: November 29, 2020 4:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 29, 2020 1:34 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 28, 2020 9:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 28, 2020 12:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 28, 2020 9:03 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 27, 2020 8:01 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 26, 2020 4:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 25, 2020 10:16 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 25, 2020 8:48 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 24, 2020 3:47 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 24, 2020 7:32 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 24, 2020 1:00 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 23, 2020 6:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 23, 2020 7:48 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 22, 2020 4:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 21, 2020 6:53 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: November 21, 2020 12:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 21, 2020 10:36 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 20, 2020 8:26 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 20, 2020 8:12 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 19, 2020 11:00 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: November 18, 2020 8:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 18, 2020 2:02 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 18, 2020 2:30 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 17, 2020 9:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 16, 2020 8:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 16, 2020 12:45 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 16, 2020 6:51 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 15, 2020 11:04 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 15, 2020 3:59 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 14, 2020 7:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 14, 2020 8:00 AM
By

 

3


Submitted: November 13, 2020 5:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 13, 2020 5:00 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 12, 2020 7:44 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: November 12, 2020 2:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 10, 2020 10:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 10, 2020 2:30 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: November 09, 2020 8:01 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 08, 2020 7:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 07, 2020 4:11 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 06, 2020 9:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 06, 2020 5:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 06, 2020 2:01 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: November 06, 2020 8:31 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 04, 2020 8:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 04, 2020 10:01 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 04, 2020 5:30 AM
By

 

4


Submitted: November 03, 2020 2:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: November 03, 2020 1:01 PM
By

 
View More Ratings

Watch Video Reviews

Intelligent Diva, Rilwan Alfa, Frannie El, Barbara Cambridge
 

Wes Anderson - Guitarist / DJ / Songwriter
 

Serious Voice - Netflix Placement
 

Get your Beats!

Explore Music

Free Beat to your Email Now!

Plus you'll get 5 Secrets to Music Success, and a special gift from Billboard Top 10 producer Slick!

*This will sign you up to our "Music Help" newsletter featuring weekly music secrets and new beats. We will not spam or give away your email address. You may opt out at any time by clicking "Unsubscribe" in future emails. If you cannot find your first email, look in your SPAM or "Promotions" folder. Add us to your safe sender's list. Enjoy.