Customer Satisfaction Rating: 96.97%

SFR Beats reviews are submitted directly by customers helped by our support team over the last 30 days since today.

Most Liked Positive Review

5

Great! do you guys sometimes w...

Great! do you guys sometimes would critique a song, say on a beat youve done out of your catalog, just to get some younger audience feed back feedback? Just curious, since youre like co writers like youre proving the music, and Im The with the multi faucet writer, with the Melodys Harmonies,Lyrics,to see if my Ying working with your yang lol

Submitted: June 22, 2020 9:31 AM
By Alfonso

Verified Buyer
 
Most Liked Negative Review

2

Felt like a needle in the hays...

Felt like a needle in the haystack while my project has been placed on hold resulting in significant workflow disruption

Submitted: July 04, 2020 1:44 PM
By Gus

Reviewed by 92 customers

Choose

5 Although new to SFR, I’ve be...

Although new to SFR, I’ve been treated as family and have received exceptional support through the SFR staff! They keep me in the know in reference to my music as well as inform me of any changes or updates taking place. They’re very professional and I’m so grateful for their business! Please keep up the excellent work SFR, y’all are the best!!!

Submitted: June 30, 2020 3:02 PM
By Charles

 

5 I didnt particularly want the ...

I didnt particularly want the terms changed. I am producing this particular beat for a song and so I wanted to get some feedback from the demo. I can rent it for another month to at least finish the demo. The continued rental will be based on the responses. But overall, as with all your services and products, I am feeling truly blessed to have encountered SFR. Please continue to keep producing. Again, thank you. Have a safe and prosperous week.

Submitted: June 28, 2020 8:17 AM
By Richard

 

5 I am very happy with using SFR...

I am very happy with using SFRBeats I feel blessed that the lord lead me to this site. The customer service is absolutely amazing I receive reply’s so fast!! This has been a very pleasant and amazing experience. Thank you so much

Submitted: June 23, 2020 7:41 AM
By Brian

 

5 Great! do you guys sometimes w...

Great! do you guys sometimes would critique a song, say on a beat youve done out of your catalog, just to get some younger audience feed back feedback? Just curious, since youre like co writers like youre proving the music, and Im The with the multi faucet writer, with the Melodys Harmonies,Lyrics,to see if my Ying working with your yang lol

Submitted: June 22, 2020 9:31 AM
By Alfonso

Verified Buyer
 

5 That is so great full to me An...

That is so great full to me And I enjoy the best iam going to use it on one of my song iam dropping it on the 20, July thank you all god bless

Submitted: June 19, 2020 3:41 PM
By Takfunaan

 

2 Felt like a needle in the hays...

Felt like a needle in the haystack while my project has been placed on hold resulting in significant workflow disruption

Submitted: July 04, 2020 1:44 PM
By Gus

 

5 The work is amazeballs! Custom...

The work is amazeballs! Customer service is grade A. I felt like I was dealing with a close friend. Very professional.

Submitted: June 26, 2020 1:06 PM
By Dominique

 

5 I love everything about the ex...

I love everything about the experience I received from SFR Beats Team! Thank you! I will be doing business again.

Submitted: June 12, 2020 1:56 AM
By Eartha

Verified Buyer
 

5 the beats are great and I am l...

the beats are great and I am looking forward to buy some of the beats as an upcoming rapper I need fresh beats

Submitted: July 04, 2020 9:24 PM
By Bobo

 

5 For the best beat I have from ...

For the best beat I have from u guys I enjoy it very well so I need more beat to concentrate

Submitted: June 16, 2020 1:28 PM
By Takfunaan

 

4 its because I dont have anythi...

its because I dont have anything bad to say. but I never used your service yet.

Submitted: June 19, 2020 8:46 PM
By Ms

 

5 Rep got back to me quickly and...

Rep got back to me quickly and answered my question.

Submitted: June 23, 2020 12:39 AM
By Reachuniquesoul@yahoo.com

 

5 It was a prompt response and I...

It was a prompt response and I Like that....

Submitted: June 17, 2020 1:41 PM
By Toyosi

 

5 Thanks for being very helpful....

Thanks for being very helpful.

Submitted: June 25, 2020 2:02 PM
By Joe

 

5 Excellent quality of support...

Excellent quality of support

Submitted: July 07, 2020 12:58 AM
By Adam

Verified Buyer
 

5 It on the basic standard...

It on the basic standard

Submitted: June 22, 2020 8:08 PM
By King

 

5 Iam dey black bourn...

Iam dey black bourn

Submitted: June 16, 2020 1:31 PM
By Takfunaan

 

5 Quick and efficient....

Quick and efficient.

Submitted: June 11, 2020 5:21 AM
By Black

Verified Buyer
 

5 Wanted a slow one...

Wanted a slow one

Submitted: July 02, 2020 4:18 PM
By Coolshy

 

5 very responsive!...

very responsive!

Submitted: July 01, 2020 1:07 PM
By Huy

Verified Buyer
 

4 Amazing as always...

Amazing as always

Submitted: June 14, 2020 9:27 AM
By Brandon

Verified Buyer
 

5 Good and exited...

Good and exited

Submitted: July 03, 2020 2:14 PM
By Temitope

 

5 Great as always...

Great as always

Submitted: June 14, 2020 9:25 AM
By Brandon

Verified Buyer
 

5 Awesome tips!...

Awesome tips!

Submitted: June 30, 2020 9:58 AM
By Kat

Verified Buyer
 

5 Excellence...

Excellence

Submitted: June 29, 2020 4:31 AM
By Abdulkadir

 

5 crazy beats...

crazy beats

Submitted: June 23, 2020 2:30 AM
By Alistair

 

5 Excellent...

Excellent

Submitted: June 18, 2020 5:36 AM
By Rosalind

Verified Buyer
 

3 Low...

Low

Submitted: June 17, 2020 2:01 AM
By Niyonsenga

 

5


Submitted: July 09, 2020 7:30 AM
By Monique

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: July 09, 2020 4:00 AM
By Godwin

 

5


Submitted: July 08, 2020 11:40 AM
By Cathey

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: July 08, 2020 7:16 AM
By Ashlee

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: July 07, 2020 10:30 AM
By Mayowa

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: July 07, 2020 10:01 AM
By Waqueshi

Verified Buyer
 

4


Submitted: July 07, 2020 6:26 AM
By Charles

 

5


Submitted: July 06, 2020 7:00 PM
By Duru

 

5


Submitted: July 06, 2020 5:00 PM
By Tshidiso

 

5


Submitted: July 06, 2020 4:00 AM
By Chris

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: July 06, 2020 4:00 AM
By Chris

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: July 06, 2020 1:30 AM
By Tom

 

5


Submitted: July 05, 2020 10:00 PM
By Waqueshi

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: July 05, 2020 6:00 PM
By Egypt

Verified Buyer
 

4


Submitted: July 05, 2020 5:30 PM
By Tiffany

 

5


Submitted: July 05, 2020 4:30 PM
By Ministarmusic

 

5


Submitted: July 05, 2020 9:26 AM
By Gus

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: July 05, 2020 6:05 AM
By Adam

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: July 04, 2020 2:30 PM
By Theo

 

5


Submitted: July 04, 2020 12:00 PM
By Jakljevič

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: July 04, 2020 2:45 AM
By Nouria

Verified Buyer
 

4


Submitted: July 03, 2020 7:06 PM
By Andre

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: July 03, 2020 12:34 PM
By Andrea

 

5


Submitted: July 03, 2020 3:00 AM
By Thu

 

5


Submitted: July 02, 2020 10:01 AM
By Robert

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: July 01, 2020 4:30 PM
By Keith

 

4


Submitted: June 30, 2020 11:11 AM
By Tinselfreeme

 

5


Submitted: June 29, 2020 11:49 PM
By Atavia

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: June 29, 2020 1:30 PM
By Gaither

 

5


Submitted: June 28, 2020 3:16 PM
By Andre

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: June 26, 2020 9:00 AM
By Ministarmusic

 

4


Submitted: June 26, 2020 3:04 AM
By Adrian

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: June 24, 2020 11:00 PM
By Tiffany

 

5


Submitted: June 23, 2020 12:30 AM
By Michael

 

5


Submitted: June 22, 2020 7:00 PM
By King

 

4


Submitted: June 22, 2020 6:00 PM
By Viktør

 

5


Submitted: June 22, 2020 5:30 PM
By Urban

 

5


Submitted: June 22, 2020 9:30 AM
By Alfonso

Verified Buyer
 

3


Submitted: June 21, 2020 9:08 PM
By LOCO

 

5


Submitted: June 20, 2020 9:30 PM
By Tiffany

 

5


Submitted: June 20, 2020 5:30 AM
By Lyrical

 

5


Submitted: June 20, 2020 4:30 AM
By Yenziwe

 

5


Submitted: June 19, 2020 10:00 PM
By Prince

 

5


Submitted: June 19, 2020 7:00 PM
By Levi

 

5


Submitted: June 18, 2020 6:30 PM
By Kelvin

 

5


Submitted: June 18, 2020 5:36 AM
By Rosalind

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: June 18, 2020 4:30 AM
By Prabh

 

3


Submitted: June 18, 2020 4:00 AM
By Icy

 

4


Submitted: June 17, 2020 12:44 PM
By Dw11684

 

5


Submitted: June 16, 2020 11:30 PM
By Da

 

5


Submitted: June 16, 2020 5:00 AM
By Ministarmusic

 

5


Submitted: June 16, 2020 1:30 AM
By Black

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: June 16, 2020 12:32 AM
By Joslin

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: June 14, 2020 9:00 PM
By Ricky

 

5


Submitted: June 13, 2020 3:00 PM
By Nixon

 

5


Submitted: June 13, 2020 2:49 PM
By Pierre

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: June 13, 2020 2:00 PM
By Nixon

 

5


Submitted: June 13, 2020 10:01 AM
By Marina

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: June 13, 2020 4:00 AM
By Ronny

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: June 12, 2020 4:01 PM
By Brian

 

4


Submitted: June 12, 2020 12:40 AM
By Evelyn

 

5


Submitted: June 11, 2020 3:30 PM
By Oyekan

 

5


Submitted: June 11, 2020 1:14 AM
By Black

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: June 10, 2020 11:00 PM
By Kia

 
View More Ratings

Watch Video Reviews

Intelligent Diva, Rilwan Alfa, Frannie El, Barbara Cambridge
 

Wes Anderson - Guitarist / DJ / Songwriter
 

Serious Voice - Netflix Placement
 

Grab your Beats!

Explore Music

Free Beat to your Email Now!

Plus you'll get 5 Secrets to Music Success, and a special gift from Billboard Top 10 producer Slick!

*This will sign you up to our "Music Help" newsletter featuring weekly music secrets and new beats. We will not spam or give away your email address. You may opt out at any time by clicking "Unsubscribe" in future emails. If you cannot find your first email, look in your SPAM or "Promotions" folder. Add us to your safe sender's list. Enjoy.