Customer Satisfaction Rating: 97.18%

SFR Beats reviews are submitted directly by customers helped by our support team over the last 30 days since today.

Most Liked Positive Review

5

Actually is a good experience ...

Actually is a good experience to mi as new artist in my entertainment industry society, working with a good sound and quality so that I can give a good vybbe to my fans. Id like to work more with you people and I know this will take my career to the next level. Am humble

Submitted: July 13, 2021 1:59 AM
By Willis

Verified Buyer
 
Most Liked Negative Review

3

Innnr...

Innnr

Submitted: July 22, 2021 11:44 AM
By Samuel

Reviewed by 70 customers

Choose

5 Are you hiring...... Cause eve...

Are you hiring...... Cause even though am 17 I can help out in your studio fron Kenya... Make it known... I have a lot of passion in music... Have made some like the ones for Alan Walker and Marshmello

Submitted: July 24, 2021 2:09 PM
By Warren

 

5 I sincerely appreciate your ti...

I sincerely appreciate your timely response regarding purchasing tracks. And I love the idea of an assigned agent, it gives the customer a personal touch. Certainly, I would like to do more business with you. Thank you, Charles Dixon

Submitted: July 19, 2021 10:41 AM
By Charles

 

5 Totally appreciate the excelle...

Totally appreciate the excellent customer service provided to me! Especially when the situation was totally my bad and horrible headphones! The emails and even the phone call I got were so respectful and courteous. I dont have enough words to express how wonderful you guys are! Love my beat entitled my spade and will continue and looking forward to doing more business with you all! Thanks again so much for your excellent customer service!

Submitted: July 17, 2021 2:10 PM
By Cathey

Verified Buyer
 

5 Actually is a good experience ...

Actually is a good experience to mi as new artist in my entertainment industry society, working with a good sound and quality so that I can give a good vybbe to my fans. Id like to work more with you people and I know this will take my career to the next level. Am humble

Submitted: July 13, 2021 1:59 AM
By Willis

Verified Buyer
 

5 Thank you for timely acknowled...

Thank you for timely acknowledgement that the music had been received and support for future success!

Submitted: July 14, 2021 11:28 PM
By Mau

 

5 Love everything about SFR! Tru...

Love everything about SFR! Truly a well Tuned Production Company! Cudos dm2pm

Submitted: July 26, 2021 11:03 PM
By Derrick

Verified Buyer
 

5 SFR is nothing but helpful and...

SFR is nothing but helpful and precise with their information and assistance

Submitted: July 01, 2021 7:44 PM
By Christopher

 

5 Looking to understand more SFR...

Looking to understand more SFR Beats are banging Right now it’s GOOD

Submitted: July 13, 2021 5:33 PM
By Mashelle

Verified Buyer
 

5 Thank you so much for your kin...

Thank you so much for your kind words and support!! ❤️

Submitted: July 29, 2021 7:43 PM
By DeQuana

 

5 Seriously, the professionalism...

Seriously, the professionalism is exceptional!!!!!

Submitted: July 10, 2021 10:38 AM
By Aprilc

Verified Buyer
 

5 I find the support from SFR wo...

I find the support from SFR wonderful. Thanks

Submitted: July 17, 2021 4:46 PM
By Murphy

Verified Buyer
 

4 Always timely and friendly. Th...

Always timely and friendly. Thanks so much!

Submitted: July 18, 2021 6:17 AM
By Timiarah

Verified Buyer
 

5 You offer the best beats and b...

You offer the best beats and best services

Submitted: July 28, 2021 7:45 AM
By Jeff

Verified Buyer
 

5 Very helpful. Thank you so muc...

Very helpful. Thank you so much

Submitted: July 19, 2021 12:25 PM
By Lamont

 

5 Good. i am very much satisfied...

Good. i am very much satisfied

Submitted: July 28, 2021 4:36 AM
By Nicholas

 

5 Very humble and caring service...

Very humble and caring service

Submitted: July 17, 2021 2:05 AM
By Japhet

Verified Buyer
 

4 fantastic and fast answers...

fantastic and fast answers

Submitted: July 21, 2021 2:43 PM
By D

 

5 Keep up the good work....

Keep up the good work.

Submitted: July 12, 2021 12:45 PM
By Thabo

 

4 Excellence As Always!!...

Excellence As Always!!

Submitted: July 03, 2021 12:27 PM
By David

Verified Buyer
 

5 Your beats are great....

Your beats are great.

Submitted: July 27, 2021 3:13 PM
By Calvin

Verified Buyer
 

5 Very fast response....

Very fast response.

Submitted: July 03, 2021 5:22 AM
By Adam

 

5 Very professional.....

Very professional..

Submitted: July 02, 2021 2:47 PM
By Tommy

Verified Buyer
 

5 I love the beats...

I love the beats

Submitted: July 20, 2021 8:07 PM
By Kavaun

 

4 Great support...

Great support

Submitted: July 27, 2021 2:28 PM
By D

 

5 Im satisfied...

Im satisfied

Submitted: July 28, 2021 11:38 PM
By Paw

Verified Buyer
 

5 Im satisfied...

Im satisfied

Submitted: July 15, 2021 11:47 PM
By Paw

Verified Buyer
 

5 Im satisfied...

Im satisfied

Submitted: July 06, 2021 1:58 AM
By Paw

Verified Buyer
 

5 Im satisfied...

Im satisfied

Submitted: July 01, 2021 6:12 AM
By Paw

Verified Buyer
 

5 SHARE....

SHARE.

Submitted: July 29, 2021 1:07 PM
By Quabeenuh

 

5 thanks...

thanks

Submitted: July 12, 2021 8:09 PM
By Stephanie

Verified Buyer
 

3 Innnr...

Innnr

Submitted: July 22, 2021 11:44 AM
By Samuel

 

5 N/A...

N/A

Submitted: July 27, 2021 2:25 PM
By Romeo

 

5 I...

I

Submitted: July 22, 2021 11:41 AM
By Samuel

Verified Buyer
 

5


Submitted: July 28, 2021 11:33 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 28, 2021 1:48 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 27, 2021 4:30 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 25, 2021 7:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 25, 2021 2:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 25, 2021 10:00 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 24, 2021 6:22 PM
By

 

4


Submitted: July 23, 2021 7:32 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 23, 2021 4:00 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 22, 2021 10:27 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 22, 2021 8:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 22, 2021 4:01 PM
By

 

3


Submitted: July 22, 2021 12:30 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 21, 2021 5:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 20, 2021 5:30 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 19, 2021 10:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 19, 2021 3:35 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 18, 2021 6:48 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 18, 2021 2:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 17, 2021 1:34 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 17, 2021 1:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 17, 2021 10:01 AM
By

 

4


Submitted: July 14, 2021 1:02 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 13, 2021 1:21 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 13, 2021 1:03 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 12, 2021 5:01 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 12, 2021 7:30 AM
By

 

4


Submitted: July 11, 2021 10:00 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 09, 2021 8:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 09, 2021 12:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 05, 2021 2:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 05, 2021 9:16 AM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 04, 2021 2:30 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 03, 2021 5:00 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 02, 2021 4:45 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 02, 2021 2:46 PM
By

 

5


Submitted: July 02, 2021 2:30 AM
By

 
View More Ratings

Watch Video Reviews

Intelligent Diva, Rilwan Alfa, Frannie El, Barbara Cambridge
 

Wes Anderson - Guitarist / DJ / Songwriter
 

Serious Voice - Netflix Placement
 

Get your Beats!

Explore Music

Free Beat to your Email Now!

Plus you'll get 5 Secrets to Music Success, and a special gift from Billboard Top 10 producer Slick!

*This will sign you up to our "Music Help" newsletter featuring weekly music secrets and new beats. We will not spam or give away your email address. You may opt out at any time by clicking "Unsubscribe" in future emails. If you cannot find your first email, look in your SPAM or "Promotions" folder. Add us to your safe sender's list. Enjoy.